Casterton Horse Racing Results for 29 May 2017

On 29 May 2017 at Casterton horse racing results includes:

Race 1 the "Eulong Mdn Hrdl" horse race won by Unique Assassin (Fomalhaut (USA), Keswa (NZ))

Race 2 the "Lanyons Livestock Hwt (BM58)" horse race won by Hello My Dear (Court Of Jewels (NZ), Ha'penny Blue (AUS))

Race 3 the "Comfort Inn Botanical Stpl" horse race won by Mannertone (Manner Hill (AUS), Hampton (AUS))

Race 4 the "Crownbet Mdn Plate" horse race won by Cape Sounion (Bel Esprit (AUS), Sulmita (AUS))

Race 5 the "Wdea Hamilton (BM64)" horse race won by Two Hats (Holy Roman Emperor (IRE), Luminata (NZ))

Race 6 the "Trotters Coaches (BM64)" horse race won by De Twigstar (Delzao (AUS), Twigley (AUS))

Race 7 the "Crownbet (BM58)" horse race

Race 8 the "Hamiltonracingclub.Com.Au-Bm58" horse race

Race Results - 29/5/2017 [+]

29 May 2017 Casterton   

R1Eulong Mdn HrdlUnique AssassinFomalhaut (USA)Keswa (NZ) 
R2Lanyons Livestock Hwt (BM58)Hello My DearCourt Of Jewels (NZ)Ha'penny Blue (AUS) 
R3Comfort Inn Botanical StplMannertoneManner Hill (AUS)Hampton (AUS) 
R4Crownbet Mdn PlateCape SounionBel Esprit (AUS)Sulmita (AUS) 
R5Wdea Hamilton (BM64)Two HatsHoly Roman Emperor (IRE)Luminata (NZ) 
R6Trotters Coaches (BM64)De TwigstarDelzao (AUS)Twigley (AUS) 
R7Crownbet (BM58)    
R1Unique Assassin3U MDNHDLE3480m3:52.88S13.38 0.011.51
R2Hello My DearBM582000m2:10.38S13.04 0.098.32
R3Mannertone3U STPLE3300m4:12.63S15.31 0.045.32
R4Cape Sounion2U MDN1200m1:14.09S12.35 0.000.01
R5Two HatsBM641800mS 0.0911.82
R6De TwigstarBM641100mS 0.01315.53

Meeting Results Analysis

The Meeting Analysis Results Service provides a detailed overview of the meeting, including breeding information, a unique race time break down, Last 600m comparisons plus field win and prizemoney details.
This analysis is aimed at highlighting the best races and winning performances for every TAB meeting across Australia each day.
The Table of Race Name, winner and breeding listing above is self explanatory. By clicking on the race name the full result (when available) will open out into a window for easy viewing. Ant relevant news stories will also be displayed at the foot of the results.

Explanation of Analysis Table

The Time shown is the actual race time recorded by the winner with the track condition shown after eg 1:58.90 G means the time was run on a good rated track. TEMP is a calculated average race Tempo per 200m. For example 12.50s implies the average tempo of the race is 12.50 seconds every 200m. TDIFF is a comparison of the Actual Race Tempo compared with the Tempo calculated from Racing and Sports Time Standard for each track and distance. For example a TDIFF figure of +0.33 implies each 200m section on average was run 0.33 seconds slower than the standard time for this distance. A cursory view of the TDIFF figures for each meeting shows which races were run at a faster tempo on the program when measured against the standard for that distance. RS SF is the Racing and Sports Speed Figure. It is calculated in lengths and represents a measure of the fastest and slowest winning races again referenced to the Standard time but adjusted for Track variant and class of the meeting in question. A RS SF is calculated for all horses who run at each meeting and is a ready reference for comparing performances. L600 is the last 600m sectional time of each race where available (measured by leader). In tabular form it is much easier to put the sectional times in perspective. #W is the number of wins recorded by all the runners in the field in the last 12 months. AWI is the field average win strike rate in the last 12 months (eg total wins divided by total runs of all runners in last 12 months) and API is the field average prizemoney for the last 12 months. (eg total Prizemoney earnt in last 12 months by all runners in the field divided by the number of starts all runners have had in last 12 months). These figures give a indication of the quality of the field.

All Runners

This is a list of all runners at every TAB across Australia each day and lists the runner, finish position, RSTR, race number and SP.
You can bring up the race result by clicking on any runner.